23-rd International exhibition of machines and equipment for mining, processing and transportation of minerals
23-25 April 2019 • Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia

Contact

ITE Russia
Marina Chelak
Event Director
Tel. +7 (499) 750 08 28 add. 4261
Marina.Chelak@ite-russia.ru

International sales office:

ITE London

Anna Aleinikova
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5186
anna.aleinikova@ite-exhibitions.com

Natallia Zhuk-Higgs

t: +44 (0) 207 596 5038
f: + (44) 20 7596 5111
Natallia.Zhuk@ite-exhibitions.com

Foreign offices:
ITE China

Ivy Zhuang
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630
f:  +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 888
ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn
ITE Turkey

Duygu Aykut
t: +90 212 291 83 10
f: +90 212 240 43 81
duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com
EXPO Germany

Natalia Trauer
t: +49 (0) 40235 24-444
f: +49 (0) 40235 24-408
trauer@gima.de
ITE Gulf FZ LLC

Yana Sapunova
t: +971 4 433 2974
f: +971 4 447 1797
yana@ite-gulf.com