22nd International exhibition of machines and equipment for mining, processing and transportation of minerals
17–19 April 2018 • Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia

Contact

International sales office:
ITE London

Natallia Zhuk-Higgs
t: +44 (0) 207 596 5038
f: + (44) 20 7596 5111
Natallia.Zhuk@ite-exhibitions.com


 
 
Foreign offices:
ITE China

Ivy Zhuang
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630
f:  +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 888
ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn
ITE Turkey

Hasret Alipatar
t: +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 130
f: +90 212 240 43 81
hasreta@ite-turkey.com
ITE Asia Pacific

Derrick Yeow 
t: +603 7842 9863 ext 8186
f: +603 7842 7863
derrick.yeow@ite-ap.com
ITE Germany

Natalia Trauer
t: +49 (0) 40235 24-444
f: +49 (0) 40235 24-408
trauer@gima.de
ITE Poland 

Małgorzata Kielban
t: +48 61 662 66 95
f: +48 61 662 72 46
kielban@ite-poland.com
ITE Gulf FZ LLC

Yana Sapunova
t: +971 4 433 2974
f: +971 4 447 1797
yana@ite-gulf.com
 
ITE India

Naveen Thapa
t: + 91 92 1151 4611
naveen.thapa@itei.in