Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 20 Oct 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020
10:00 - 18:00
10/20/2020 10:00:00 10/20/2020 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
10/21/2020 10:00:00 10/21/2020 18:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
10/22/2020 10:00:00 10/22/2020 16:00:00 Mining World Russia Mining World Russia Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Anna Aleinikova Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9732
anna.aleinikova@hyve.group
Natallia Zhuk-Higgs Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9706
Natallia.Zhuk@hyve.group
Natalia Trauer Sales Manager +49 (0) 40235 24-444
trauer@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Bayer Sales manager +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 3146
duygu.aykut@hyve.group
Açelya Bayraktar Sales Manager 0535 362 88 80
abayraktar@metisevents.com
Artem Taran Technical Service Manager 7 (969) 192 75 06
Artem.Taran@hyve.group
Oksana Samorodova Financial Coordinator +7 495 1363998
Oksana.Samorodova@hyve.group