We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
24-th International exhibition of machines and equipment for mining, processing and transportation of minerals
21-23 April 2020 • Crocus Expo, Moscow, Russia

Contacts

ITE Russia

Marina Chelak
Event Director
Tel. +7 (499) 750 08 28 add. 4261
Marina.Chelak@ite-exhibitions.com



ITE London

Anna Aleinikova
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5186
anna.aleinikova@ite-exhibitions.com

Natallia Zhuk-Higgs
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 203 545 9706
Natallia.Zhuk@ite-exhibitions.com
 
Nigel Barnish
Senior Technical Manager
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5056
Nigel.Barnish@ite-exhibitions.com

Valentina Michaelson
Event Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 207 596 5009
Valentina.Michaelson@ite-exhibitions.com
Foreign offices:
ITE China

Ivy Zhuang
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 805
f: +86 (10) 6790 2862
ivy.zhuang@ite-china.com.cn
ITE Turkey

Duygu Aykut
t: +90 212 291 83 10
f: +90 212 240 43 81
duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com
EXPO Germany

Natalia Trauer
t: +49 (0) 40235 24-444
f: +49 (0) 40235 24-408
trauer@gima.de
ITE Gulf FZ LLC

Yana Sapunova
t: +971 4 433 2974
f: +971 4 447 1797
yana@ite-gulf.com